Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Brooks

Justin Brooks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brooks
"It was a pleasure speaking with Shelly this morning regarding my issue. She was able to assist me with my insurance renewal as well as offer me options to get me to the price point that was needed."
Profile photo of Alena Smiley

Alena Smiley

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Smiley
"Friendly and helped get the coverage that fits for me."
Profile photo of Wilgan Joseph

Wilgan Joseph

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilgan Joseph
"Thank you Shelly (Mechelle King) for taking the time to go over my policies with me. You were amazing."
Profile photo of Carrie Kendrick

Carrie Kendrick

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Kendrick
"I’ve been with Tonia’s office for several years now. Just got a new car yesterday, and needed to get my insurance info changed. I called and spoke with Santha this morning, and she was BEYOND personable and helpful. I’m grateful for her making this super easy on me…amazing customer care!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Oliver

Melissa Oliver

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Oliver
"Santha has been amazing! Very informative and helped me with all of my needs. She and Tonia are extremely professional and truly helped me get a great rate!"
Profile photo of john steen

john steen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john steen
"Santha took great care of me. Also, Evan was very helpful with a jewelry rider, thanks!"
Profile photo of monique delozada

monique delozada

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monique delozada
"Tonia Kiser and her team really know how to treat their customers and how to address all your questions. She really cares and goes beyond and above to help. An amazing Insurance Woman!"
Profile photo of jwesley2002

jwesley2002

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jwesley2002
"Jack had an bad attitude. Who hurt you Jack? It's not good to bring your problems at home to work. I don't even know you for you to have an attitude. I called about a concern I had and jack got mad ok jack 1star for you"
Profile photo of Lamont Gaines

Lamont Gaines

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Gaines
"I just wanted to say that State Farm is amazing and with staff like Santha, who was extremely helpful with answering all of my questions and concerns! Santha was very professional and courteous, to top of being very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of N Rich

N Rich

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Rich
"Thank you Shelly for being patient and consistent with me. She made sure all my needs were met, and I didn’t feel rushed. Perfect customer service."
Profile photo of Jamaal Fulton

Jamaal Fulton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Fulton
"I've been with Tonia and State Farm for more than 10 years. Tonia and her team are always looking out for my best interest. They are truly excellent at customer service which we all know is a dying art. Insurance is Insurance but it's good to have someone who isn't just pushing product. Go team, go!!"
Profile photo of Ben H

Ben H

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben H
"I’ve been customer at this location since 2013. Over the last decade, Tonia and her staff treated me like family. Recently, I was contacted by one of her staff members Mechelle. Mechelle reviewed my policy and explained how I could save more money with a few changes to my policy. Thank you Mechelle for being so caring and knowledgeable about saving me additional money. This is why I continue, to give Tonia’s office my business and I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for that true State Farm experience to do the same. Ask for Tonia or Mechelle 🙂"
Profile photo of Beverly M

Beverly M

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly M
"I had a few questions about my life insurance policy and Santha was so helpful answering my questions. She went above and beyond getting me the information I needed and made sure I understood my policy more. I'm happy with her service."
Profile photo of John LaRue

John LaRue

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John LaRue
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Meaca Bey

Meaca Bey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meaca Bey
"Evan was a joy to work with. He took care of all my concerns and even listened to my rants. My insurance was cut in half and I am super grateful for the work you put in to help. There needs to be more people like you in the world Evan! You have a quality that most do not have, you listen. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Christine Davies

Christine Davies

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Davies
"Santha Gibson was SO helpful in helping me to figure out the billing on my (deceased) sister's account. It took extra effort to track down answers to my questions and address my concerns. She was also sympathetic regarding the loss of my precious, God-given sister. My sister's account is in a different state from my residence and she did everything on line whereas I am a paper bill person. The interaction has helped to diffuse residual frustration with the State Farm representatives I needed to deal with 45 years ago in New Mexico."
Profile photo of Leesh G

Leesh G

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leesh G
"This is Iasha . I have been with this company since 2014 and I will say that they definitely treat me good anything I need they immediately do it for me they respond very quickly. They treat me like family at this office. I tell everybody I would never leave this office I hope they stay in business forever Evan, Miss Tanya, Kaiser angel all of them they had just been extremely good to me. I have seven properties, three businesses and cars and they cover everything."
Profile photo of bj1 est.1981

bj1 est.1981

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bj1 est.1981
"Ms. Tonia was awesome! Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with! Thx again ms. Tonia an statefarm"
Profile photo of Justin Wagstaff

Justin Wagstaff

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wagstaff
"I called to get a quote and Evan hooked me up! He was knowledgeable on every question I asked him and he was super friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa Rensi

Melissa Rensi

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rensi
"Evan who helped me get enrolled in a new policy was so nice and very helpful. The prices were much better than the current policy I had and the coverage I'm getting is even better, so Tonia Kiser has better plans, better prices, and very helpful assistance. Very Grateful and Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alma Burroughs

Alma Burroughs

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Burroughs
"Having the agent follow up and contact me was great. She went through my policies. I really appreciated it and have changed my mine about the services she provides."
Profile photo of Jeff Harvey

Jeff Harvey

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Harvey
"Jack is awesome. He goes out of his way to help. Very happy with his service! Thanks Jack"
Profile photo of David Gore

David Gore

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gore
"Always easy to work wtih and excellent communicators. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa F

Lisa F

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa F
"Evan is always helpful and patient to answer questions and get what you need."
Profile photo of Alicia Wheaton

Alicia Wheaton

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Wheaton
"Very professional, polite, accurate, and patient, and I would recommend them to everyone"