Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tonia Kiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tonia Kiser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Abbott

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was greeted and helped by Bobby. Right away I knew I was being taken care of. Bobby is friendly, professional and prompt. Thank you for all your help in educating me in the different coverages and options. You really stand out in my mind so I just had to leave a review. Thank you for all you do. Nothing short of 5 star service!"

Derek Mckinley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bobby is the best I've ever dealt with anything I have ever needed help with. Thank you buddy."

Taylor Morris

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan Dias genuinely cares for his clientele, it’s easy to see!"

Micah Jacobs

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonia Kiser and Aysia Jacobs are two of the best individuals you can conduct insurance business with"

Pradeep Thirumalai

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customer with Mrs. Tonia Kiser’s office for more than 3 years, and this has been our best experience thus far. Unlike most agents, Tonia and her team takes a very special and personal care , looking out for savings and providing advice even when we are not reaching out for. The personal touch and willingness to help customers in every possible , makes them a special place to do business with!"

Michaela D'Aquanni

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tonia Kiser's office is professional and provides immediate follow through in providing excellent service. They are about establishing relationships and every time you speak with them you feel like you are their primary customer. While we moved to another state, our son remains a loyal customer with this group because of their focus on the client. We would recommend them in a heartbeat and know you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Tonia, Jodie, Evan, Daniela, Asia, and others!!"

Tamara J

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonia and staff are always courteous and helpful! They are always looking for ways to save us money on insurance."

Christina Higgins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Tonia Kiser State Farm team has been a pleasure from beginning to end I’m sad I cannot take them with me on my move out of state.Professional and knowledgeable! They are definitely a 5star operation!!! Highly recommend!!"

sharon o'neil

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan is very knowledgeable and I appreciated him taking the time to answer my questions. I had been with another insurance company for a very long time, but Evan made me feel confident about transferring my business to State Farm."

suline Sanganoo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best brokage I have ever had. The whole staff is amazing. You are a family to Tonia Kiser group, when you call they know you and know your file very well (Evan and Daniela always warm greetings) They will call you back in 24hr to resolve any issues (if any) and keep you posted each step of the way, and most times i just call to say hi and get a good laugh 😃. They have worked with me from home insurance, car insurance and whole life insurance and worked numbers to suite my budget. Tonia gets out the office and meet with me in person to get the job accomplished that's above and beyond service. I love my Tonia Kiser state farm family! I will and do recommend eveyone."

Karen Luckie

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodie Hopkins, I cannot say enough good about her. I lost my husband in the summer, she has been so helpful to me. My husband took care of all our insurance needs. Jodie has helped me so how to navigate and get me the best rates. She is wonderful. Karen Luckie"

Keep Real

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know where to begin. Tonia has been my agent for several years and has provided exceptional service with her insurance expertise as well as financial. Her office staff provides excellent customer service and are very attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Tonia & her staff if you’re looking for an insurance agent. Tonia is not just my agent she’s like family!"

Shamel King

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was searching for new insurance I called this office based on a postcard. Wow 🤩 the customer service was more than I imagined from an insurance agent. This office is hands down the best."

Kazeem Sadiku

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best state farm agent in Atlanta metro. Very kind and professional. I have known her over 10years with respectable character. Her staff Evans took after her professionally. He's good at what he does."

Kelle Ford

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Jodie Hopkins from Tonia Kiser’s State Farm office. She took time to explain every option available for Homeowner's Insurance for my new home and the process from our first talk to closing was so smooth and professional. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

Gail Brown

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"For a long time now, I've had my car insurance with State Farm, agent Tonia Kiser. Daniela and some of the other staff members over the years have always been very Cordial and Polite in answering any questions that I have had, the office is good about getting my statements out in a timely manner, if I need a callback, they are prompt. They've always made available to me products that maybe helpful and the premiums are affordable."

Paul Turcotte

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A review of my insurance coverage for Home and Auto's was handled in a professional and curtious manner. Found areas of savings as well as gaps in coverage to consider, thanks to Jodie."

michael cape

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodie was very helpful in getting me set up with a vehicle addition."

Justin Wagstaff

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and Evan hooked me up! He was knowledgeable on every question I asked him and he was super friendly."

Madalen Medovich

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Evan was so helpful with setting up my life insurance policy. He explained everything clearly, was very responsive, and took the time to walk me through my options to best fit what I was looking for."

DeAnna Lewis

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I’ve had with the staff for the past 4 years has been courteous and professional, but when I was in an emergency situation last year, they leveled up! My call into the office was just inquiring about liability after my tree almost fell on a neighbor’s house. I couldn’t find any tree service for weeks who could help me because they were all backed up due to a huge storm that had hit the entire area. Instead of just telling me I was 100% liable and “good luck with that”, the staff at Tonia’s office leveraged their relationships to get me help within a week to get that tree taken down. That saved me a significant amount of stress and possibly my neighbors’ lives. It’s not just about collecting premiums with this office. Definitely have a customer for life!"

Ben H

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonia always goes above and beyond for her customers. She does a good job of explaining everything in detail. Her staff is A1 professional and that's why I love going back."

ERICA Jones

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I trust Tonia’s office for all of my insurance needs. The staff are professional and responsive. I also appreciate the time spent discussing my retirement portfolio. It helped to identify the steps I need to take now to reach my retirement goals! I highly recommend Tonia’s agency for your financial and insurance needs."

Cassie Rainwater

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tonia Kiser State Farm are absolutely amazing! They are the epitome of what I would call excellent customer service. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful when you have a need. I would not take my business anywhere else but here for insurance needs because you can trust them and count on them to be there for you."

Kyle Smith

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Evan Dias, who was more than helpful with all of my questions. Evan is extremely good at what he does and is a pleasure to interact with."